99Papers Reviews: Why Thousands of Students Love Us

Find out what clients enjoy the most about our paper writing service.
top-banner
4.9 stars
stars
50+
subjects covered
950+
writers on a team
26,000+
5-star reviews
8/10
recommend us to friends

Verified Reviews From Independent Platforms

4.9/5
reviews-slider-stars-new
4.8/5
reviews-slider-stars-new
9.8/10
reviews-slider-stars-new
sitejabber
Verified site experience
The best part is asking questions and receiving answers...
The best part is asking questions and receiving answers right away. I've been super happy utilizing this resource while having an unpredictable work schedule.
sitejabber-client-icon
Brandi C.
Order 6573XXXX
|
USA
|
May 21, 2024
sitejabber
Verified site experience
Great Overall!
Many thanks to the team of 99papers.com Special thanks to a very good manager who is very cool at her work. I advice everyone on this site. The paper is quality, even two days earlier than planned, really, an excellent site. I recommend it to all. Thank you so much!
sitejabber-client-icon
Karine C.
Order 4533XXXX
|
USA
|
May 11, 2024
sitejabber
Verified site experience
Ordering was a very easy process!
Ordering was a very easy process! Customer service responded to my questions very quickly.
sitejabber-client-icon
Carmen S.
Order 5331XXXX
|
USA
|
May 03, 2024
sitejabber
Verified site experience
99 papers is the best solution
99 papers is the best solution for academic asssitance to save you precious time to spend on other task at hand like other school work or just not missing out current work hours.
sitejabber-client-icon
marc n.
Order 6523XXXX
|
USA
|
April 24, 2024
sitejabber
Verified site experience
It was well written
They helped me when I wrote the first paragraph of my essay and then just got stuck. I had no idea what to write further and just googles assistance. I am happy about the decision I made to use this company cause they just rock! They just kept on writing until a perfect essay came out!
sitejabber-client-icon
Rebekah D.
Order 9413XXXX
|
USA
|
April 12, 2024
sitejabber
Verified site experience
Fantastic service
I was very satisfied with the result. For future papers, I know who can turn to for help. You are the best! Everything was done correctly. I didn’t want any revisions, even though my rubric was very detailed.I really recommend the service, you can trust me you’ll be happy with the quality of the paper.
sitejabber-client-icon
Patrick T.
Order 7762XXXX
|
USA
|
March 31, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
Great professional service as always! I've never been disappointed with the excellent work and communication executed by all team members of the 99 Papers team! Pleasant experience throughout the whole process and communication was as expected for a return customer. Please continue to keep up the great work!
Julian
Order 6833XXXX
|
USA
|
May 21, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
Executed the writing instruction above and beyond. Exceptionally done. Will want to continue to work with this writer throughout. Thank you so much!
Harvey
Order 6492XXXX
|
USA
|
May 09, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
They found me a new writer after the initial one did a not so great job. I would say that the first writer should have followed the directions and read the documentation attached to the instructions. The writer wasted a lot of time, but then writer #49330 did an amazing job. I will be returning because of writer #49330.
Lucy
Order 7678XXXX
|
USA
|
April 21, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
Assignment was completed within great time. Some citing was not complete to my professors request but once I asked, it was finished the same day. very happy
Anonymous
Order 3956XXXX
|
USA
|
April 06, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
First time using 99 Papers, awesome experience, quickly done with my paper (8 days earlier then expected) will use again and tell others to use as well!!!!! Thank you!!!
Ellen
Order 6112XXXX
|
USA
|
March 18, 2024
reviewsio
Verified Reviewer
The writer provided great insight on the topic. This is a well-written paper with great sentence structure and word usage. Well done! Nothing to add, everything was a requested in a very timely manner.
Vanessa
Order 8563XXXX
|
USA
|
February 21, 2024
Well done, thanks
essayscambusters
Posted by Danielle
at 2024-05-23 about 99Papers.com
I love using this site because I always receive the work back in a timely manner just in case I may need a revision. Nope just keep doing great things for students like myself.
everything was smooth and easy
essayscambusters
Posted by Hyon
at 2024-05-13 about 99Papers.com
The writer was very receptive to the instructions I provided and overall did a great job on the assignment. Thank you very much!
The best writing company
essayscambusters
Posted by Maiah-Lin
at 2024-04-28 about 99Papers.com
i mean this service is dope and i love yall for saving me a bunch of times cause it was a tough year in college and i had no time to work cause of all the fuss around the finals
The revision was great! Thank you!
essayscambusters
Posted by Teresa
at 2024-04-13 about 99Papers.com
Excellent service! I had a chance to discuss all details with the writer and make sure he’s qualified enough before paying for it. Very convenient by the way. When the paper was ready I was able to return it for revisions and they would have been free had they been necessary.
Fast and accurate
essayscambusters
Posted by Courtney
at 2024-03-24 about 99Papers.com
Excellent work that met all requirements. Thank you so much!!! Highly recommend the writer to everyone who is getting stuck with homework n assignment!!!
Great job. Perfect and on time!
essayscambusters
Posted by Layne
at 2024-03-01 about 99Papers.com
Thank u guys, you helped to save my nerves and time. I used to cut classes for some time and could have failed my final essay. Thank you much.

Latest Words From Our Clients

Wait...

Things Our Clients Value Most

value value
Quality & expertise
The 2023 survey stated that 98.9% of instructions were followed to the letter, while 99.9% of clients found their writers to be real experts in the field.
Compliance with deadlines
In their reviews, our clients regularly mention that their orders were delivered on time or some time before the agreed upon deadline.
Supportive & friendly approach
Our clients note that the support team is responsive and often goes out of the way to address instructions-related issues and other concerns, even at night.

Here's What Media Says About Our Paper Writing Service

media
TOP 5 Cheap essay writing services - is it worth ordering?

"This cheap essay writing service online is very good in its attitude towards clients and work - among those companies that write essays, 99papers offers almost the most affordable prices on the market."

Read article
media
Best 3 Urgent Essay Writing Services (2021 Review)

"This service is very popular among those looking for quick help with their essay assignments. Urgent essay writing is a strong side of 99Papers. In fact, they have earned their reputation for offering cheap and prompt assistance to customers in America and worldwide."

Read article
media
Top 5 Best Essay Writing Services Online

"The service 99Papers.com provides services for writing essays and various other academic papers. This is a service that students liked because of its affordable price and nice user interface. This is a very functional service, as you can add additional features to your order."

Read article
media
5 best essay writing service where you can hire essay writer

"I was chosen to make an order on 99papers.com to find out where the best essay writers for hire are. Generally, I was impressed with the prices and the quality of the test term paper that I ordered for Psychology classes..."

Read article
media
4 Best Custom Essay Writing Services: Reviews & Rankings

"99Papers.com is an example of a balanced service that does not sacrifice quality in exchange for affordability. Isn’t it an ideal option for people, who cannot afford to spend much. So, it’s safe to say that a demanding, but price-concerned student seems to be a primary customer of 99Papers.com."

Read article
media
The Best Pay For Essay Websites In 2021

"99papers.com is probably the most popular among those seeking great essay quality at an affordable price. They have earned their strong reputation largely due to the flexible service model and fast essay delivery with an always-meet-the-deadline attitude. "

Read article

How Do We Attain Such High Levels of Quality and Satisfaction?

Thorough instructions review
When we get a new order, we always take the time to review every single instruction for completeness and consistency and contact the client in case something needs to be added or clarified. After that, the order is passed on to a subject-matter expert with the most experience and positive scores to ensure the highest quality of work.
Double quality check of all orders
Our dedicated Quality Assurance Department double-checks every completed paper for grammar, compliance with instructions, formatting, and other flaws that can negatively impact the client's experience. That's the primary reason you can trust our team with the most critical projects, knowing you'll get flawless work worthy of the highest grades.
Direct chat with the writer and 24/7 support
Following payment, we'll email you login credentials with a link to the Сustomer Area. From there, you can contact the assigned writer and our human-powered support service, which is available for your questions 24/7/365. All conversations are conducted on a no-name basis, so the assigned expert will never know your real name.
Automatic AI and plagiarism checking
Our QA team employs a third-party AI detection API and the most advanced plagiarism detection software to make sure that every completed paper is 100% free from plagiarism and generated content and so will pass all checkers, including Turnitin. To get proof of your paper's uniqueness, add the "Plagiarism Report" extra to your order.

Our clients have successfully graduated from the top universities all around the world:

university
university
university
university
university
university
university
university
university
university
university

Some Common Worries You Might Have and How We Handle Them

worries-icon
Privacy protection and staying anonymous

We guarantee nameless communication between clients and writers and do not collect or store any payment information.

Our online order form is protected using SSL 256-bit encryption, and your personal information remains private and secure at all times.

worries-icon
Fear of receiving a non-unique or poorly written paper

You get matched with the most qualified writer in your discipline and can always explain what direction you would like them to take through the live chat.

What's more, we run final drafts through reliable software that spots mistakes and plagiarism.

worries-icon
You don't want to lose money or can't afford expensive services

Our average price per page is one of the lowest on the market, and your lifetime discount only gets bigger with new orders.

You have unlimited free revisions and a money-back guarantee in place to protect you at every stage of the process.

worries-icon
You worry that the writer will miss the deadline

Approximately 30% of the orders we receive have deadlines under 24 hours. We've learned how to cope with such tasks and hand-picked a pool of writers capable of handling them.

Our support team is always online, so you can be on top of what's going on with your paper.

Stop struggling over what to write about and how to write it!

Leave it all to us, and we'll take the stress out of your academic journey.